Title/Search

LibCal

Upcoming Events

Thanksgiving Break

Date:
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
Time:
All Day Event
Location:
Categories:
Academic Calendar

Thanksgiving Break

Date:
Thursday, November 28, 2019
Time:
All Day Event
Location:
Categories:
Academic Calendar

Thanksgiving Break

Date:
Friday, November 29, 2019
Time:
All Day Event
Location:
Categories:
Academic Calendar

Thanksgiving Break

Date:
Saturday, November 30, 2019
Time:
All Day Event
Location:
Categories:
Academic Calendar

Thanksgiving Break

Date:
Sunday, December 1, 2019
Time:
All Day Event
Location:
Categories:
Academic Calendar

Last Day of Classes

Date:
Friday, December 13, 2019
Time:
All Day Event
Location:
Categories:
Academic Calendar

Final Exams

Date:
Monday, December 16, 2019
Time:
All Day Event
Location:
Categories:
Academic Calendar

Final Exams

Date:
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Time:
All Day Event
Location:
Categories:
Academic Calendar

Final Exams

Date:
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Time:
All Day Event
Location:
Categories:
Academic Calendar

Final Exams

Date:
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Time:
All Day Event
Location:
Categories:
Academic Calendar

View More Events:

Today's Hours

Display of Opening hours
Opening Hours
Monday, Nov 11
Library Hours8am – 12am

Spaces and Room Bookings

Use our online tool to book study rooms and other spaces in the library.

No Rooms available!

Book a Research Appointment

Meet one on one with one of our expert librarians and get help with your research.